Loading, Please Wait...

Weather in Kalamazoo (Updated 15 Hours 35 Minutes ago | Next update at 12:00 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Snow Showers
    17 °F

    Humidity

    64

    Wind : From W at 26 Kph

    Sunrise

    7.11 AM

    Sunset

    6.36 PM
  • Today

    Snow Showers
    17 °F

  • Tonight

    Snow Showers
    13 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Overcast
    22 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Overcast
    16 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Kalamazoo

      • 25 Mar, Mon 17 / 13 °F
      • 26 Mar, Tue 22 / 16 °F
      • 27 Mar, Wed 29 / 20 °F
      • 28 Mar, Thu 39 / 25 °F
      • 29 Mar, Fri 45 / 37 °F
      • 30 Mar, Sat 44 / 32 °F
      • 31 Mar, Sun 38 / 27 °F
      • 1 Apr, Mon 43 / 34 °F
      • 2 Apr, Tue 48 / 36 °F
      • 3 Apr, Wed

    Comments