Weather in Kalamazoo (Updated 18 Hours 12 Minutes ago | Next update at 12:00 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    73 °F

    Humidity

    67

    Wind : From ENE at 14 Kph

    Sunrise

    6.13 AM

    Sunset

    9.05 PM
  • Today

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    73 °F

  • Tonight

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    55 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Chance of Rain
    67 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Chance of Rain
    50 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Kalamazoo

      • 24 May, Wed 73 / 55 °F
      • 25 May, Thu 67 / 50 °F
      • 26 May, Fri 74 / 57 °F
      • 27 May, Sat 79 / 61 °F
      • 28 May, Sun 74 / 57 °F
      • 29 May, Mon 72 / 54 °F
      • 30 May, Tue 68 / 52 °F
      • 31 May, Wed 70 / 51 °F
      • 1 Jun, Thu 72 / 53 °F
      • 2 Jun, Fri

    Comments