Weather in Kalamazoo (Updated 18 Hours 56 Minutes ago | Next update at 12:00 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Partly Cloudy
    73 °F

    Humidity

    56

    Wind : From W at 27 Kph

    Sunrise

    6.06 AM

    Sunset

    9.22 PM
  • Today

    Partly Cloudy
    73 °F

  • Tonight

    Partly Cloudy
    54 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Partly Cloudy
    70 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Partly Cloudy
    54 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Kalamazoo

      • 24 Jun, Sat 73 / 54 °F
      • 25 Jun, Sun 70 / 54 °F
      • 26 Jun, Mon 65 / 49 °F
      • 27 Jun, Tue 75 / 55 °F
      • 28 Jun, Wed 82 / 69 °F
      • 29 Jun, Thu 84 / 69 °F
      • 30 Jun, Fri 84 / 65 °F
      • 1 Jul, Sat 81 / 63 °F
      • 2 Jul, Sun 79 / 62 °F
      • 3 Jul, Mon

    Comments